Staff Members


Site Supervisor Ms. Licastri

clicastri@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

Secretary Ms. Roerden

aroerden@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us 

Nurse

Mrs. Lisi dlisi@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
Clinician Ms. Yamond

kyamond@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

Guidance Counselor Ms. Kitson

mkitson@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us 

English Teacher Mr. Kessler

akessler@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

Math Teacher Ms. Clancy

kclancy@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

Social Studies Teacher

Mr. Novak

jnovak@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

Science Teacher

Mr. Brink

gbrink@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

Physical Education Teacher

Ms. Mussler  emussler@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

Physical Education Teacher

Mr. Savino  ssavino@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Ms. Deegan  pdeegan@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

CLOSE